Ella Fitzgerald Live In 57 & 63 Music Dvd

Price: £24.50
Euro price: €29.16
Dollar price: $39.20
Composer: Various
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Instrument: Classical Recordings
Arrangement: Video
Type: DVD only
Publisher: Tdk
Edition No.: DVWW-JIEF
Cat number: 205387V
Availability: Expected Shortly

Product Notes
Ella Fitzgerald: Live in Belgium, 1957 and Sweden, 1963. With; (1957) Herb Ellis (Guitar), Ray Brown (Bass), Jo Jones (Drums), Don Abney, Oscar Peterson (Piano) (1963) Les Spann (Guitar), Jimmy Hughart (Bass), Gus Johnson (Drums), Tommy Flanagan (Piano)
Angel Eyes
Dennis / Brent
April In Paris
Vernon Duke
Desafinado (slightly Out Of Tune)
Jobim / Mendonca / Hendricks / Cavanaugh
Georgia On My Mind
Hoagy Carmichael
Hallelujah I Love Him (her) So
Ray Charles
I Cant Give You Anything But Love
Mchugh / Fields
It Dont Mean A Thing (if It Aint Got That Swing)
Ellington / Mills
Just One Of Those Things
Cole Porter
Love For Sale
Cole Porter
Lullaby Of Birdland
George Shearing
Mack The Knife
Weill / Brecht
No Moon At All
Mann / Evans
Roll Em Pete
Johnson / Turner
Runnin Wild
Gibbs/ Grey / Wood
Gross / Lawrence
Tell a Friend
Send a link for this product to a friend
Your name:
Your email:
Recipents email:
Add a personal message (optional):