Buddy Rich Live In 78 Music Dvd

Price: £18.37
Euro price: €21.86
Dollar price: $29.39
Composer: Buddy Rich
Instrument: Classical Recordings
Arrangement: Video
Type: DVD only
Publisher: Tdk
Edition No.: DVWW-JIBR
Cat number: 2035644
Availability: Expected Shortly

Product Notes
Jazz Icons Series DVD - Buddy Rich: Live in the Netherlands, 1978. With; Chuck Schmidt, Mark Ohlsen, Mike McGovern, John Marshall (Trumpet) Dale Kirkland, Glenn Franke, George Moran (Trombone), Chuck Wilson, Andy Fusco, Steve Marcus, Gary Pribeck Greg Smith (Reeds), Tom Washington (Bass), Bob Kaye (Piano)
Round Midnight
Thelonious Monk
Best Coast
John La Barbera
Big Swing Face
Arr. Bill Potts
Joe Zawinul
Channel One Suite
Bill Reddie
Grand Concourse
Bob Kaye
Little Trane
Herbert Daly Phillips
Ya Gotta Try
Sammy Nestico
Tell a Friend
Send a link for this product to a friend
Your name:
Your email:
Recipents email:
Add a personal message (optional):